India’s Got Talent season 9 finale: Divyansh-Manuraj crowned as winners

India Got Talent season 9 winners

India got talent season 9 winner Divyansh and Manuraj have been announced as winners of talent-based reality TV show India’s Got Talent Season 9 on Sunday (April 17). The beatboxing and flautist duo took house  a car and Rs 20 lakh cash prize.  Ishita Vishwakarma and Bomb Fire Crew have been first and second runner-up respectively. They have been awarded a cash prize of Rs 5 lakh each. Other finalists on the show have been Rishabh Chaturvedi, Bomb Fire Crew, Warrior Squad, Demolition Crew and BS Reddy.

Jaipur’s Divyansh and Bharatpur’s Manuraj came for the auditions with totally different companions however paired up finally. Their partnership on the show was an enormous hit. They would typically leave audiences and judges mesmerised by it. Divyansh and Manuraj’s performances on stage also bought them the utmost ‘Golden Buzzer’ from judges  Kirron Kher, Shilpa Shetty, Badshah and Manoj Muntashir.

Both Divyansh and Manuraj are ecstatic about their win. Speaking about the identical Divyansh shared in in an announcement, “This is revolutionary. I feel that now all the instrumentalists, may it be beatboxers, sitar players, or flautists, will grab the spotlight and feel confident that their dreams can also come true.”

Manuraj added,“Collaborating with Divyansh came out of the blue but the play of fates was such that we have now become the winners of the show where we met. Our win is a win for all the instrumentalists in the country who are still in the background. It’s time to come forward and be recognised for your talent because the Indian music industry is ready and thriving for change. This win is an invitation to musicians to find their sound and make the best of it,” he added.

Arjun Bijlani hosted IGT season 9 also saw Heropanti 2 cast — Tiger Shroff, Tara Sutaria and Nawazuddin Siddique in attendance on the grand finale.

Read all Latest NewsSports NewsEntertainment NewsAutomotive NewsHealth News and more here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *